Quicklinks

toplehrstellen.ch
Werbekampagne
Social Media
Stellenbörse

 

Gönner

 


 

Arthur Weber AG

Militärstrasse 10

6467 Schattdorf

Tel. 041 874 22 25 | Fax 041 874 22 23 | hanspeter.bissig@arthurweber.ch

 


 

Buderus Heiztechnik AG 

Netzibodenstrasse 36

4133 Pratteln 

Tel. 061 816 10 10 | Fax 061 816 10 60 | info@buderus.ch

 


 

Debrunner Acifer AG Zentralschweiz 

Herr Daniel Aeberhard

Werkstrasse 2

6020 Emmenbrücke

Tel. 041 259 62 99 | Fax 041 259 62 90 | daeberhard@d-a.ch

 


 

Franke Water Systems AG

Herr Pascal Haefliger

Franke Strasse 9

Postfach 229

4663 Aarburg

Tel. 062 787 31 31 | Fax 041 259 62 90 | pascal.haefliger@franke.com 

 


 

Geberit Vertriebs AG

Daniel Baggenstos
Schachenstrasse 77 

8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Tel. 055 221 61 11 | Fax 055 212 42 69 | daniel.baggenstos@geberit.com
 


 

Meier Tobler AG | Haustechnik, Heizungen

Moosrainweg 15

3053 Münchenbuchsee

Tel. 031 868 56 00 

 


 

ProSafety GmbH

Herr René Heimsch
Alte Kantonsstrasse 9 

6274 Eschenbach LU

Tel. 041 534 54 56 | Fax 041 534 54 57 | info@sturzsicherungen.ch

 


 

R. Nussbaum AG

Martin Distelistrasse 26

Postfach

4601 Olten

Tel. 062 286 82 44 | Fax 062 286 84 81 | eliano.santacatterina@nussbaum.ch

 


 

Rekag AG | Stahlhandlung

Egolzwilerstrasse 14

6244 Nebikon

Tel. 062 748 33 33 | Fax 062 748 33 00 | rekag@bluewin.ch

 


 

RICHNER BR Bauhandel AG

Herr Claudio Nikles

Arsenalstrasse 21

6010 Kriens

Tel. 041 984 01 90 | Fax 041 984 01 91 | claudio.nikles@crh-sd.ch

 


 

SABAG Luzern AG

Herr Markus Grossniklaus

Hasenmoosstrasse 15

6023 Rothenburg

Tel. 041 289 72 72 | Fax 041 289 72 73 | markus.grossniklaus@sabag.ch

 


 

Sanitas Troesch AG | Küche + Bad

Grabenhofstrasse 2

6010 Kriens

Tel. 041 349 59 59 | 041 349 59 49 | kriens@sanitastroesch.ch

 


 

Schaco AG | Entwässerungstechnik

Oberdorfstrasse 1

6038 Honau

Tel. 041 444 33 99 | Fax 041 444 33 90 | info@schacoag.ch

 


 

Seven-Air | Gebrüder Meyer AG

Baselstrasse 19

6000 Luzern 7

Tel. 041 249 85 85 | Fax 041 249 85 86 | seven-air@seven-air.com

 


 

Soba Inter AG

Furrer Stephan

Im Grund 15

5405 Baden-Dättwil

Tel. 056 483 35 23 | Fax 056 483 35 22 | s.furrer@soba-inter.com

 


 

talsee AG

4B Strasse 1

Postfach 43

6281 Hochdorf

Tel. 041 914 59 59 | Fax 041 914 59 99 | info@talsee.ch

 


 

Lukas von Rotz | V-Zug AG

Gotthardlistrasse 33

6372 Ennetmoos

Tel. 058 767 38 41

 


 

Walter Odermatt GmbH | Badewannen-Service

Beckenriederstrasse 58a

6374 Buochs

Tel. 041 620 64 22 | Fax 041 620 77 23 | info@badewannenservice.ch

 


 

Ygnis AG | Heizkessel

Wolhuserstrasse 31-33

6017 Ruswil

Tel. 041 496 91 20 | Fax 041 496 92 50 | info@ygnis.com